Research Group
Regents' Professor Peter R. Buseck
   

Personnel
Senior Research Scientists:
  • David Bell (Ph.D. – Caltech)
    Research Scientist (S. Africa)
    Office: PSF 649
    Phone: 480.965.7250
    E-mail: David.R.Bell@asu.edu
  • Laurence A.J. Garvie (Ph.D. – University of Bristol, U.K.)
    Faculty Research Associate (U.K.)
    Office: PSC 137
    Phone: 480.965.3361
    E-mail: lgarvie@asu.edu
  • Stephen Lehner (Ph.D. – Vanderbilt University)
    Postdoctoral Research Associate (Nashville, TN)
    Office: PSF 635
    Phone: 480.965.7250
    E-mail: slehner@asu.edu
  • Peter Nemeth (Ph.D. – University of Torino, Italy)
    Postdoctoral Research Associate (Hungary)
    Office: PSF 639
    Phone: 480.965.7250
    E-mail: pnemeth1@asu.edu
  • Jun Wu (Ph.D. – Johns Hopkins)
    Postdoctoral Research Associate (China)
    Office: PSF 639
    Phone: 480.965.7250
    E-mail: Jun.Wu.6@asu.edu
Grad Students:
  • Taiga Okumura (Ph.D. student, U. Tokyo)
    Vistiing Scholar (Japan)
    Office: PSF 639
    Phone: 480.965.7250
    E-mail: okumura@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Administration:
  • Susan Lowry
    Program Coordinator, office staff (Tempe, AZ)
    Office: PSF 646
    Phone: 480.965.3945
    E-mail: slowry@asu.edu

(c) 2016 7*M Group Webmaster